District Office Personnel

Contact Information

District Office:

Fax # of District Business Office:

Fax # of District Instructional Office:


Dr. Darryl Owings

District Six Administrative Personnel
Name Title
Mrs. Mitzi Aiken Administrative Assistant for Transportation
Mrs. Brandi Bailey Accounts Payable Service
Mrs. Vicki Bishop Director of Elementary Music Education
Ms. Tami Broomall Director of Mathematics
Mr. Brian Calsing Chief Technology Officer
Mrs. Luanne Crook Administrative Assistant for Deputy Superintendent
Dr. Omar Daniels Assistant Superintendent for Finance
Ms. Judy Edwards Director of Health Services
Dr. Alan Eggert Assistant Superintendent for Special Services
Mr. Travis Fisher Director of School Nutrition
Mr. Joey Gardner Director of SIS/PowerSchool
Ms. Cherise Gregory Accountant
Mrs. Linda R. Gregory Administrative Assistant for Special Education and Gifted/Talented
Dr. Donna Gutshall Assistant Superintendent for Fine Arts and Administration
Dr. Elizabeth Haun Director of Personnel
Mrs. Renée Hammett Administrative Assistant for Fine Arts and Administration
Mrs. Bonita Hedrick Administrative Assistant for Student Services
Mr. Ryan Henkes Financial Procurement Officer
Mrs. Janet Holmes
Director of  Special Services
Mrs. Krysti Holcombe Benefits Specialist / Accounts Payable
Mr. Mark Kirkland Director of Maintenance and Construction
Mr. Ken Kiser Deputy Superintendent
Dr. Stephen Krawczyk Director of Instructional Technology, MTSS, & ESOL
Mr. Raymond Ladoucer Network Administrator
Mrs. Laura Lanxton Administrative Assistant for Instruction
Mrs. Carol Lewis Administrative Assistant for Business and Technology
Mrs. Heather McAbee Payroll Clerk
Mrs. Shelly McCall Administrative Assistant for Food Services
Mrs. Annie Means Director of Federal Programs and Administration
Mrs. Dawn Mitchell Director of ELA
Dr. Nora Moore Director of SC Public Virtual School and Social Studies
Dr. Jill Morris Director of Gifted and Talented/Testing Coordinator
Ms. Jennifer Pruitt Receptionist
Ms. Jennifer Pye
Administrative Assistant for Special Services
Mrs. Cynthia Robinson Chief Communications Officer
Dr. Mark Smith
Director of Student Services and Safety
Mrs. Debbie Steadings Benefits Administrator
Mr. Joel Taylor Director of Transportation
Mrs. Kim Thompson Administrative Assistant for Personnel
Mrs. Lynn Waddell Administrative Assistant for Superintendent and Board of Trustees
Mrs. Sunshine Wilson Administrative Assistant for Instructional Services & Programs
Mrs. Shawn Wootton Chief Instructional Officer
Dr. Amy Workman Director of Art Education
Mrs. Kelli Wyatt Human Resources/Payroll Administrative Assistant