School Board » School Board

School Board

Spartanburg County School District Six School Board
Rev. Kevin Harrison, Chairman
KHarrison@spart6.org
Mr. Charles Boyd, Vice-Chairman
cboyd@spart6.org
Dr. Mary Lou Hightower
mlhightower@spart6.org
Mr. Michael Crook 
mcrook@spart6.org
Mr. Michael Forrester
m.forrester@spart6.org
Mr. Lynn Harris
Lynn.Harris@spart6.org
Christie Johnson
cjohnson@spart6.org
Mr. Wendell Lee
WenLee@spart6.org
Mr. Henry B. Ross, Jr.
henry.ross@spart6.org