School Board » School Board

School Board

Christie Johnson
Mrs. Christie Johnson
Troy Yarborough
Mr. Troy Yarborough
Charles Boyd
Mr. Charles Boyd
Nicole Bulman
Mrs. Nicole Bulman
Lynn Harris
Mr. Lynn Harris
Kevin Harrison
Rev. Kevin Harrison
Wendell Lee
Mr. Wendell Lee
Henry Ross
Mr. Henry B. Ross, Jr
Tracy Smith
Mrs. Tracy Smith
All District Six Trustees have completed the orientation requirement provided in Section 59-19-45.