School Board » School Board

School Board

Spartanburg County School District Six School Board
Mr. Charles Boyd, Chairman
cboyd@spart6.org
Mr. Michael Forrester, Vice-Chairman
m.forrester@spart6.org
Dr. Mary Lou Hightower, Secretary
mlhightower@spart6.org
Mr. Michael Crook 
mcrook@spart6.org
Rev. Kevin Harrison
KHarrison@spart6.org 
Mrs. Christy Johnson
Mr. Wendell Lee
WenLee@spart6.org
Mr. Henry B. Ross, Jr.
henry.ross@spart6.org