Parents & Students » What Should My Child Be Learning

What Should My Child Be Learning

Would you like to know what your child should be learning this school year? Click the links below for helpful information regarding the 2021-2022 Family Friendly Standards, our grading policy and tips to grow successful readers!

SC Standards

Grades K-5 Family-Friendly Standards

Grades 6-8 Family-Friendly Standards

Grades 9-12 Family-Friendly Standards

Complete SC Academic Content Standards

District Six follows the SC Uniform Grading Policy. Click here to view it.
South Carolina Family Engagement K–12 Framework